A2Z Storage

SECURE DRIVE-IN SELF STORAGE FROM ONLY £5 PER WEEK

SELF STORAGE IN EAST KILBRIDE

Price Match Guarantee.
If you’ve seen a better price elsewhere let us know and we will match it.

COMMERICIAL SPACES IN EAST KILBRIDE & GLASGOW

WORK-SPACES &
COMMERCIAL STORAGE

Price Match Guarantee.
If you’ve seen a better price elsewhere let us know and we will match it.

Come visit us for a coffee and a chat!

[email protected]

CALL: 01355 229 330

Open weekdays : 7am to 5:45pm
Saturday : 9am to 3pm
Sunday : 10am to 2pm
Bank / Public holidays: 9am to 3pm

Festive Opening Hours

Wednesday 23 December – 7 am to 5.45 pm
Thursday 24 December – 7 am to 2 pm
Friday 25 December – CLOSED
Saturday 26 December РCLOSED
Sunday 27 December – CLOSED
Monday 28 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December – 7 am to 5.45 pm
Wednesday 30 December – 7 am to 5.45 pm
Thursday 31 December – 7 am to 2 pm
Friday 1 January – CLOSED
Saturday 2 January – CLOSED
Sunday 3 January – CLOSED
Monday 4 January – CLOSED
Tuesday 5 January – 7 am to 5.45 pm

WEBSITE BY CREO DESIGN. PART OF THE SOLUTIONS ON DEMAND GROUP

A2Z STORAGE ©2018